Small press marketplace brought to you by the Poopsheet FoundationJoin the Community!

The new Not My Small Diary is here! This is Delaine Derry Green’s autobiographical comics anthology that’s always been good but somehow continues to improve with each issue. This volume’s theme is “The Power of Music” and 54 artists tackle the subject, including John Porcellino, Colleen Frakes, Joe Decie, Andrew Goldfarb, Androo Robinson, David Lasky, Max Clotfelter, Jesse Reklaw, George Erling, Roberta Gregory, Brad W. Foster, Dave Kiersh, Donna Barr, Jim Siergey, Carrie McNinch and a bunch more. Plus, each issue comes with a special NMSD guitar pick! How cool is that?

Order here!

Mini Mart