Small press marketplace brought to you by the Poopsheet FoundationJoin the Community!

MORTY THE DOG COLLECTED underground comix STEVE WILLIS Starhead minicomix 1984 1st


Out of stock


Morty the Dog: Selected, Collected Adventures

Collects the following stories: “Just One Damn Thing After Another!”, “Deep in the Heart of Saturn”, “Change of Sorrow: Chains of Tomorrow”

Foreward by Bruce Chrislip.

– 5½ × 8½”
– 32 pages
– published by Michael Dowers / Starhead Comix, 1984 (1st printing, 100 copies)

Condition: Minor wear, complete and intact, no tears or markings, tight binding, clean interiors. Please enlarge the images for a closer look.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 8.5 × 0.2 in

Hi, Rick Bradford here. I’ve been selling mini-comics and zines both new and old since 2004. Before that I published the Poopsheet reviewzine, wrote reviews for other outlets, and published various other mini-comics. It’s in my blood!

Feel free to contact me from the contact form on this page or through my Mini Mart profile.

Shipping Policy

Domestic shipping is $5.00 regardless of order quantity.

International orders: If your shipping cost seems particularly high, please let me know and I'll double-check the calculations.

Return Policy

If you should have any problems with your order please let me know and I'll do everything I can to make it right.

Shipping costs

Shipping from United States (US)
Within United States (US) $5.00
Outside United States (US) $25.00

National Rates

Minimum shipping charge per order $5.00
Maximum shipping charge per order $5.00
Free shipping charge per order order spend over $100.00

International Rates

Minimum shipping charge per order $25.00

Shipping Details

Mini Mart

%d bloggers like this: